Just another WordPress.com weblog

Everybody else is doing it

So, I have just been noticing that many people I know have been making blogs, and I thought I might hop on board the craze-train. Yea, I know, thats totally against my personality, but seems like a good thing to do since I already spend hours upon hours on the internet anyways. The only thing is that half the time IDK what to write about, and other days its seems like I could just keep going and going and going. Anyways, I think that is good for today. Lets see how this goes. (be prepared for eternities of paragraphs of me rambling, and run-on sentences) =) Bye!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

