Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hahaha, I feel like being a rebel and posting twice in a day. Ok. Yea. I just was really bored. If anyone wanted to know. Which I am sure they, he, she, you didn’t want to. Too bad. I ran 6 laps around my neighborhood today. Boss. Except I didn’t run it fast. But it did feel like it went by fast. Yesterday I ran 5:58 around a little over .9 of a mile. Boss. I am excited to run the Turkey Trot. That is all I have to say for now. For now…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

