Just another WordPress.com weblog

Rockin day

Today was AMAZING.

I remembered my tune for my poem/song thing and they LOVED it.

I had an AMAZING totally my personality, strange yet cool outfit on, and people complimented me on it.

I understood the sign language test.

I laughed SO hard in math.

I had a good time in seminary.

I ran hard and fast in cross-country.

I attribute this to the fact that today is a late-start, and as such, I got 10 min. more in the morning.

Booyah. =)

(Oh, and an old friend of mine talked with me on facebook. =)

Today rocks.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

