Just another WordPress.com weblog

I like…

I like:

How when I come here it says Howdy …

When we learned a simple trick in math (according to our math teacher), all of us were mad that our teachers hadn’t taught us MORE…

How my seminary teacher Br. Jones just lets me draw on the board and redo his pictures…

How my english teacher isn’t afraid to tell funny stories about kicking boys in their “no-no’s” and  splitting skirts in front of boyfriends…

The fact that my email asks me if I would like to “permanently delete this message” in my spam section, but easily deletes my important messages without asking…

The fact that the garage won’t close when I am late without me pushing the button about a million times and praying that I will make it, but on a normal day I can push it once or twice, and it closes smoothly…

When my little sister thinks she knows more than me, I am 5 years older than you, I am probably am a little more right (especially when I have my older brother supporting me [2 yrs older], and she still thinks she is right)…

How I can finish all my homework, and it is not due, but the time I forget to do my homework, it is due…

How I can get out the door early (for normal time) on a late start day, but barely arrive on a regular day…

That I can sign things when I am mad…

The fact that there is a website dedicated solely to awesome things…(AWESOME!)

How I can put something down and I will never find it again, but the minute I feel bored and start exploring, I find all those lost treasures, and then lose them again…

The fact that there is a word in this dictionary called  wginormous, but no ginormous…

How my sign language teacher expresses herself: “you didn’t do your homework, what am I going to do, ground you”…

When in my seminary class, I draw something weird on the board, and something like this happens: Amy-“What’s did she draw” Aaron-“She drew what she wanted, because she’s the boss” Br. Jones “Yea Amy, know your place”…

When I find a book of mormon at a central christian garage sale…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

