Just another WordPress.com weblog

I finally got to see Harry potter…it was sad. (yesterday)

I am going to run the turkey trot on thursday, so I am running a prep 6.4 miles today.

I woke up to piano playing today. =( (at 11 am, =) )

I bought a pair of shoes  (50 cents) a book (1$) and a gift for my mom (25 cents) at a garage sale.

I got to 100 posts on a cool website.

I was able to save my dying contacts.

I am eating some of my special spanish rice.

Today so far

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

