Just another WordPress.com weblog

This is about yesterday Fool!!!

(Ugh, I knew my little sister was wiping off on me)

Anyways, yesterday was kind of bland day.

I got a really sad letter from David, My coach didn’t let me go as far as I wanted.

Oh, but I got to run my own 6.4 mile run…in weather cold enough that I could see my breath.

I am soooo ready for the Turkey Trot to come around.

I don’t remember much else except my essay wasn’t edited a lot, so maybe this will be a good one.

P-didy-it-out.

Dang, that didn’t work.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

